Home Create an account Member Login

I am not looking to hook up with women from Manitowoc no drama.
I  am submissive, polite and women from Manitowoc patient!
I am happy to both take the lead and be more dominant in the bedroom, or wherever the mood strikes. Quick little info on me: I am a white male, with an average build. Discreet private as I am...masculine. Want to receive attention.
Im into fitness, i am a hairdressing lecturer/NVQ Assessor. Because I've got just the thing.
Marital Status: No Strings Attached Age: 53 Body: A few extra pounds Hair: Brown Name: TeddyBear512023 City: Manitowoc, Wisconsin

Would love to have some women from Manitowoc fun.
Plain and simple just looking for beautiful fun people. I also enjoy woman just the same and don't have to be handsome, but please must be optimistic. Open to Couples and all kind of Females, Milfs, Cougars, Kinky Women, etc.
Marital Status: Married Age: 56 Body: A few extra pounds Hair: Chestnut Name: LALA0012021 City: Manitowoc, Wisconsin

I'm not complex than women from Manitowoc a few lines.

Tell me what you want, and I'll do my best to make my beloved person happy surrounding him with attention, affection and tenderness. I'm not a fan of endless texting.

A confident man woman or couple who would love to add a naughty to your sexual adventures. Old naked women with guy. Must love sex - that is a must.

I occasionally do drugs and I like to experience any adventure that fills me with pleasure and I always feel like sharing it again. Sterile with a breeding kink.
Marital Status: Divorced Age: 46 Body: A few extra pounds Hair: Blonde Name: Kink45011 City: Manitowoc, Wisconsin

I love women from Manitowoc to have  intimate sex.
I'll be a good student, well, or a bad one if you ask. How to have bi sex.

Looks are not the thing I'm looking for. My gf and i are looking at joining couples and women for full swap.